Contact TurkoTek

To submit material for publication or offer suggestions contact Steve Price or Filiberto Boncompagni

Marvin Amstey: mamstey@gmail.com

Saul Barodofsky: saulamca@aol.com

Filiberto Boncompagni: fboncompagni@yahoo.com

Pierre Galafassi: pierre.galafassi@orange.fr

Joel Greifinger:  greifing@comcast.net

R. John Howe : rjhowe@erols.com

Larry Joseph : ljoseph@io.com

Richard Larkin:  rwlarkin@aol.com

Steve Price : sprice@vcu.edu

Jerry Silverman:  rug_books@silvrmn.com

Patrick Weiler:  p.weiler@comcast.net